2020 UCI Downhill World Cup Finale

WATCH THE DOUBLE HEADER THIS WEEKEND

The 2020 UCI Downhill Mountain Bike World Cup concludes this weekend with a double-header racing weekend in Lousã, Portugal. The Finals will take place on Friday, October 30th and again on Sunday, November 1st. Watch all the action, check out all the replays, and get all the race reports from Red Bull TV here.

After packing the 2020 Mercedes-Benz UCI Mountain Bike World Cup season into a single month of racing, the shortened season closes in style as this is the first time at the brand new venue in Lousã, Portugal. It’s set to be a fascinating finale for riders and fans alike thanks to a beast of a track. Everything is on the line as titles are waiting to be claimed in overall World Cup standings for both the elite women and men. The live broadcast schedule of the races can be watched via the links below:

WORLD CUP #3 (***subject to change)
• October 30: Women’s DH World Cup Final 1 – Live on Red Bull TV at 5:30am PT/8:30am ET
October 30: Men’s DH World Cup Final 1 – Live on Red Bull TV at 6:45am PT/9:45am ET

WORLD CUP #4 (***subject to change)
November 1: Women’s DH World Cup Final 2 – Live on Red Bull TV at 4:30am PT/7:30am ET
November 1: Men’s DH World Cup Final 2 – Live on Red Bull TV at 5:45am PT/8:45am ET